Staff

Administration

Kate Gibson

Interim Executive Director
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Michele Dooling

Director of Finance & Personnel
dooling@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Economic Development & Human Services

Jennifer Morgan

Economic Development Coordinator
morgan@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Samantha Shoukas

Continuum of Care Program Director
shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

Reba Gagne

Economic Development Intern
gagne@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0593

Anne Marie Kluempen

Program Coordinator
kluempen@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1581

Todd Rump

Continuum of Care Intern
rump@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0522

Mike West

Continuum of Care VISTA
west@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0577

Transportation – GWRideConnect

Leigh Anderson

GWRideConnect Assistant Director
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Kim Mitchell

GWRideConnect Support and Outreach Coordinator
mitchell@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

JoAnna Roberson

GWRideConnect Support & Data Entry Specialist
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Transportation – FAMPO & Rural Transportation Planning

Ian Ollis

Director of Transportation Planning/FAMPO Administrator
ollis@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Kari Barber

Transportation Planner
barber@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1567

Lana Bizeau

Transportation Planning Intern
bizeau@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0560

Jordan Chandler

Transportation Planner
chandler@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0554

Stacey Feindt

Public Involvement/Title VI Coordinator
feindt@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1235

Adam Hager

Transportation Planner
hager@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1275

Matthew Lehane

Transportation Planner
lehane@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1574