Staff

Administration

Chip Boyles

Executive Director
FOIA Officer
chip.boyles@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Kate Gibson

Deputy Director
kate.gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Michele Dooling

Director of Finance & Personnel
michele.dooling@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Economic Development

Ian Ginger

GO Virginia Program Director
ian.ginger@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Sarah Oldaker

Program Coordinator
sarah.oldaker@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0593

Environmental

Meredith Keppel

Environmental Planner
meredith.keppel@gwregion.org
540-642-1575

Housing and Community Health

Sam Shoukas

Housing and Community Health Program Director
samantha.shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

Dayna Gipson

Housing and Community Health Intern
dayna.kirby@gwregion.org
(540) 373-2890

Erica Dutcher

Program Coordinator
erica.dutcher@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0522

Maddie Harris

Affordable Housing AmeriCorps VISTA
maddie.harris@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0577

Transportation – GWRideConnect

Leigh Anderson

GWRideConnect Program Director
leigh.anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Kim Mitchell

GWRideConnect Support and Outreach Coordinator
kim.mitchell@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

Transportation – FAMPO & Rural Transportation Planning

Ian Ollis

Director of Transportation Planning/FAMPO Administrator
ian.ollis@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Kari Eaves

Transportation Planner
kari.eaves@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1569

Rebecca Golden

Transportation Planning Manager
becky.golden@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1275

John Ridout

Transportation Planner
john.ridout@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0554

Colie Touzel

Public Involvement/Title VI Coordinator
colie.touzel@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1235

Connor Anderson

GIS Technician/Transportation Planner
connor.anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1574