Staff

Administration

Chip Boyles

Executive Director
boyles@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Kate Gibson

Deputy Director
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Michele Dooling

Director of Finance & Personnel
dooling@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Economic Development

Ian Ginger

GO Virginia Program Director
ginger@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Anne Marie Kluempen

Program Coordinator
kluempen@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1581

Sarah Oldaker

Program Coordinator
oldaker@gwregion.org

Human Services

Samantha Shoukas

Continuum of Care Program Director
shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

Brooklyn Bare

Continuum of Care Intern
bare@gwregion.org
(540) 373-2890 ext. 351

Erica Dutcher

Program Coordinator
dutcher@gwregion.org

Reba Gagne

Continuum of Care Intern
gagne@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0593

Elizabeth Heflin

Summer Intern
heflin@gwregion.org
(540) 373-2890 ext. 352

Anne Marie Kluempen

Program Coordinator
kluempen@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1581

Mike West

Continuum of Care VISTA
west@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0577

Transportation – GWRideConnect

Leigh Anderson

GWRideConnect Program Director
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Jake Hicks

Summer Intern
hicks@gwregion.org
(540) 373-2890 ext. 353

Kim Mitchell

GWRideConnect Support and Outreach Coordinator
mitchell@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

JoAnna Roberson

GWRideConnect Support & Data Entry Specialist
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Transportation – FAMPO & Rural Transportation Planning

Ian Ollis

Director of Transportation Planning/FAMPO Administrator
ollis@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Kari Barber

Transportation Planner
barber@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1567

Lana Bizeau

Transportation Planning Intern
bizeau@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0560

Rebecca Golden

Transportation Planning Manager
golden@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1275

Colie Touzel

Public Involvement/Title VI Coordinator
touzel@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1235