Staff

Administration

Chip Boyles

Executive Director
FOIA Officer
boyles@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Kate Gibson

Deputy Director
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Michele Dooling

Director of Finance & Personnel
dooling@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Economic Development

Ian Ginger

GO Virginia Program Director
ginger@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

Sarah Oldaker

Program Coordinator
oldaker@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0593

Housing and Community Health

Sam Shoukas

Housing and Community Health Program Director
shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

Dayna Gipson

Housing and Community Health Intern
kirby@gwregion.org
(540) 373-2890

 

 

Erica Dutcher

Program Coordinator
dutcher@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0522

Maddie Harris

Affordable Housing AmeriCorps VISTA
Harris@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0577

Transportation – GWRideConnect

Leigh Anderson

GWRideConnect Program Director
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Kim Mitchell

GWRideConnect Support and Outreach Coordinator
mitchell@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

JoAnna Roberson

GWRideConnect Support & Data Entry Specialist
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Transportation – FAMPO & Rural Transportation Planning

Ian Ollis

Director of Transportation Planning/FAMPO Administrator
ollis@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1564

Kari Eaves

Transportation Planner
barber@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1569

Rebecca Golden

Transportation Planning Manager
golden@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1275

John Ridout

Transportation Planner
ridout@gwregion.org
(540) 642-0554

Colie Touzel

Public Involvement/Title VI Coordinator
touzel@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1235