Staff

Linda Struyk Millsaps

Executive Director
millsaps@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1580

Leigh Anderson

GWRideConnect Assistant Director
anderson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1573

Kari Barber

Transportation Planner
barber@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1567

Natalie Beyer

GWRideConnect Support & Outreach Specialist
beyer@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1568

Jordan Chandler

Transportation Planner
chandler@gwregion.org

Michele Dooling

Director of Finance & Personnel
dooling@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1565

Stacey Feindt

Public Involvement Coordinator/Title VI Coordinator
feindt@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1235

Kate Gibson

Deputy Director
gibson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1579

Adam Hager

Transportation Planner
hager@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1275

Matthew Lehane

Transportation Planner
lehane@gwregion.org

Jennifer Morgan

Economic Development Coordinator
morgan@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1571

JoAnna Roberson

Transportation Demand Management Planner
roberson@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1572

Samantha Shoukas

Continuum of Care Coordinator
shoukas@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1578

Leah Vigil

FAMPO Administrative Assistant
vigil@gwregion.org
(540) 642-1575